Disable User Sync
Disabling the user sync feature on Authentication Manager deletes the identity source and previously synced users from Cloud Access Service (CAS) permanently. The deletion of synced users happens in the background and it may take additional time to complete. If you need to re-enable the user sync immediatley, we recommend that you account for the additional time needed for deletion of the synced users.
You cannot disable user synchronization if the identity source on CAS is currently in use. For example, if the identity source is mapped to a custom policy, you cannot disable user sync.
Procedure
In the Security Console, go to Setup > System Settings.
Under Authentication Settings, click RSA Cloud Authentication Service Configuration.
Clear Synchronize Internal Database Users to Cloud Authentication Service (CAS) Using Security Domains.
Click Save.
Related Articles
Cannot synchronize token in RSA Authentication Manager 8.1. 222Number of Views Schedule User Sync 17Number of Views AFX connector payload has “attribute_sync_” prefixed in RSA Identity Governance and Lifecycle 22Number of Views Unknown cause error and size limit exceeded error when synchronizing LDAPv3 identity source with RSA SecurID Access Cloud … 72Number of Views XUDATIMEOUT and Checkpoint firewall issue 27Number of Views
Trending Articles
How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device RSA SecurID software token .sdtid file fails to import into RSA SecurID Software Token 5.0 for Windows RSA Authentication Manager 8.9 Patches and Hotfixes Readme Download RSA SecurID Access Cloud User Event audit logs using Cloud Administration REST API CLU RSA MFA Agent 2.5 for Microsoft Windows Installation and Administration Guide