Removing Trust Between Two Realms
You can stop cross-realm authentication between your realm and a trusted realm by doing one of the following:
Disable the trusted realm. This action prevents your realm from receiving authentication requests from the trusted realm. Trusted users are not deleted and configuration data is not removed. If the trusted realm disables your realm, no cross-realm authentication can take place. This action is easily reversible. You can reestablish the trust relationship by enabling the trusted realm. For more information, see Enable a Trusted Realm and Disable a Trusted Realm.
Delete the trusted realm. This action deletes all trusted realm configuration data and trusted users from your machine. This action is not easily reversible. If you want to reestablish the trust relationship, you must add the trusted realm again. For more information, see Delete a Trusted Realm .
Related Tasks
Related Articles
Trusted Realms 9Number of Views Trusted Realms 117Number of Views Add a Trusted Realm 73Number of Views View Trusted Realms 12Number of Views RSA Authentication Manager 8.X trusted realm sending authentication requests to removed replicas 170Number of Views
Trending Articles
Download RSA SecurID Access Cloud User Event audit logs using Cloud Administration REST API CLU RSA Release Notes: Cloud Access Service and Authenticators RSA MFA Agent 2.5 for Microsoft Windows Installation and Administration Guide Quick Setup Guide - Passwordless Authentication in Windows MFA Agent for Active Directory How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device