Delete a Trusted User
Last Modified: 2026-08-25
Delete a Trusted User
Delete a trusted user to revoke a user’s access privileges on a trusted realm.
Procedure
In the Security Console, click Administration > Trusted Realms > Trusted Users > Manage Existing.
Use the search fields to find the trusted user that you want to delete.
From the search results, click the trusted user that you want to delete.
From the context menu, click Delete.
Click OK.
Related Concepts
Related Articles
Add or Delete a Trusted Location 61Number of Views Delete a Trusted User Group 3Number of Views Error "Unable to resolve trusted user because multiple matching trusted users exist" on RSA Authentication Manager 8.x for… 231Number of Views Delete a Trusted Realm 6Number of Views Add Trusted Users to a Trusted User Group 6Number of Views
Trending Articles
How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device Report preview and/or generation fails with 'java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: Could not initialize class net.sf.jasperrepor… RSA Authentication Manager 8.9 Patches and Hotfixes Readme RSA Authentication Manager 8.9 Setup and Configuration Guide How to set up the REST RSA SecurID Authentication API for Authentication Manager 8.2 SP1
Don't see what you're looking for?