Delete a Trusted User Group
Delete a Trusted User Group
Delete a trusted user group to revoke a user group’s access privileges on a trusted realm.
Procedure
In the Security Console, click Administration > Trusted Realms > Trusted User Groups > Manage Existing.
Use the search fields to find the trusted user group you want to delete.
From the search results, click the trusted user group you want to delete.
From the context menu, click Delete.
Click OK.
Related Concepts
Related Articles
Delete a Trusted User 3Number of Views Add Trusted Users to a Trusted User Group 6Number of Views Edit a Trusted User Group 4Number of Views Grant a Trusted User Group Access to Agents 6Number of Views Trusted User Groups 2Number of Views
Trending Articles
How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device RSA SecurID software token .sdtid file fails to import into RSA SecurID Software Token 5.0 for Windows RSA Authentication Manager 8.9 Patches and Hotfixes Readme Download RSA SecurID Access Cloud User Event audit logs using Cloud Administration REST API CLU RSA MFA Agent 2.5 for Microsoft Windows Installation and Administration Guide
Don't see what you're looking for?