Delete the Device History for a User
When you delete the device history, the user's devices become unregistered, and the user is required to provide identity confirmation the next time the user tries to access an RBA-protected resource.
RSA recommends that you delete a user's device history if the user reports a device as lost or stolen. You might also want to delete a user's device history if it contains devices that are no longer in use, or if the user mistakenly chooses to register a device that is public or shared.
Procedure
In the Security Console, click Authentication > Risk-Based Authentication > Manage Enabled Users.
Use the search fields to find the user whose device history that you want to delete.
Click the user, and click Delete Device History.
Click OK to confirm the deletion.
Related Articles
Configure Identity Router Security Levels 153Number of Views Incorrect column is getting displayed when user clicks on Send Email button as Monitor 5Number of Views Reports 62Number of Views Send an RSA SecurID Authenticate Invitation to Users 46Number of Views Assign a Replacement Token 47Number of Views
Trending Articles
How to manipulate imported RSA SecurID Software Token(s) on an iPhone or iPad device Quick Setup Guide - Passwordless Authentication in Windows MFA Agent for Active Directory RSA Authentication Manager 8.9 Patches and Hotfixes Readme Connect the Identity Router to the Cloud Administration Console SecurID Tokens